Leeds: 0113 460 1013
Harrogate: 01423 619013
Mobile: 07977 090782

Please use the following form to leave a review of Esteamed Carpet Cleaning’s carpet cleaning services, then check back to see your review go live!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Happy as can be

May 31, 2017 by Marie

Just had carpets cleaned by Sean who was both pleasant and professional. I'm well impressed with the outcome. I had some longstanding unpleasant stains that I had ignored. What a miracle worker he is. They are now history. Had I known that carpets could recover from such problems, I would have called him in years ago instead of now when I'm selling my house. I'd definitely recommend him and will pass his details onto friends. A big thank you. Marie

Response: Many Thanks for your kind words and review Marie....Thanks Esteamed


Highly Recommend!

Apr 11, 2017 by Exchange Chambers

We contacted Sean for a quote to clean the carpets throughout our office - he was extremely professional, friendly and reassuring - he measured up our site and discussed his process with us (we'd had two botched jobs previously) - despite getting two other quotes from different companies (one cheaper, one more expensive) Sean was the clear choice - his wonderful manner and assurance won us over from the start.

We weren't disappointed - he did the job wonderfully, starting at 5pm which was highly convenient for us, getting up the dirt from the general wear and tear of many people walking through and also some tough stains, coffee, water-marks and god knows what else!

Thank You Sean!

Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words and review .....and so happy you were delighted with Esteamed Carpet Cleaning Services.


Miracle worker!!

Mar 15, 2017 by sara

Having just waved Sean goodbye, i'm tempted to call him back instantly and arrange a time that he can come and restore all the carpets in my home to their former glory. Our carpets look like new again, smell fresh and clean and are a joy to look at. Sean provides an excellent level of customer service and an excellent end product. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Many thanks Sean.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and review Sara......Sean Esteamed


Coffee disaster

Mar 13, 2017 by Joan & Norman

After trying to destroy our wool rug by spilling coffee all over it and trying to self clean we called in the experts and were very impressed with both response and the workmanship that Sean carried out. White rug now restored and looks even better than before, very pleased with the service and professional attitude of Esteamed.

Joan & Norman
Cookridge
Leeds

Response: Thank you so much for your kind review....Sean Esteamed


coffee disaster

Mar 13, 2017 by Norman & Joan

Could not be more pleased with the response time and workmanship after to our coffee spilling antics, wool rug is now restored to its former glory thanks to Shaun and his excellent service.

Joan & Norman
Cookridge
Leeds

Response: Many thanks for your kind review Joan......Esteamed


Excellent

Mar 09, 2017 by JEAN BAUM

Very efficient, knowledgeable service. Removed a stubborn stain and hall/stairs/landing carpet smells and looks very fresh and clean. Would definitely recommend Sean and look forward to seeing him again when I need his services.

Response: Many Thanks Jean for your kind review....Esteamed Carpet Cleaning


Feb 18, 2017 by Marion brooks

Had my bedroom and stair carpet cleaned by this company. Very satisfied with the results. Will certainly use them again.

Response: Thank you for your very kind review Marion .....Esteamed Professional Carpet Cleaning


5Star-Carpet Cleaning & Service

Jan 05, 2017 by Anne Smith

Highly recommend Sean and Esteamed Cleaning. He was very responsive and fitted me in the schedule at short notice. He showed up early and was very professional and friendly. The carpets had not been cleaned in a long time and he worked magic on them and they now look and smell very refreshed and in excellent condition. Would definitely use again.

Response: Many thanks Mrs Smith for your very kind Review ....Esteamed Professional Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning


5 Star Carpet Cleaning Outstanding

Dec 09, 2016 by Deidre & Craig

We are very particular about carpet cleaning, plus our carpet is a tad tired looking, Sean ticks all the boxes starting from punctuality, communication, he was right on time, we live in a second storey large apartment and no lift he had to carry his equipment. His work is excellent, all the rooms look great no longer a tired looking carpet no marks, stains, nothing. We would most positively recommend Sean, his work ethic is outstanding.

Response: Many thanks for your kind review Diedrie...Esteamed Carpet Cleaning


Carpet clean Esteamed

Oct 27, 2016 by Andrea

Had 3 carpets cleaned they were very dirty.had them cleaned they look like new carpets now .The service was very good.and very efficient.Would definately recommend this company

Response: Many Thanks for your review Andrea.....Sean Esteamed Professsional Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning


Mr Carpet Doctor 16 Brackendale, Thackley Bradford , BD10 0AG UK 5.0 5.0 63 63 Just had carpets cleaned by Sean who was both pleasant and professional. I'm well impressed with the outcome. I had some longstanding unpleasant stains that I had ignored. What a m
Page:
123»

Copyright © 2016 Esteamed Carpet Cleaner All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed By Bluehoop Digital Ltd.

x